Reviews

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 1, 2016 | | Woodstock , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They did a great job on my new sun room! I would recommend them to a friend in a heart beat!

Feb 24, 2016 | | Woodstock , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Exterior Designs and Decks built a gorgeous 19x 14-foot screened- in porch and an elaborate shed that I designed. The price they quoted was very fair and the work was exceptional. I spoke with a number of contractors before I decided on Exterior Designs and Decks. I loved that they came with a portfolio of their work they were professional every step of the way. Rich and Val did everything they promised (and more). I am on the board for our HOA and I’ve recommended them to all of our neighbors (and friends). You won’t be disappointed.

Feb 29, 2016 | | Woodstock , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Look no further for a great company for your deck project. The crew worked extremely hard and left the site very clean each day. I also had a few design snags along the way and Val was there time and time again to work out the details. They built my dream deck and is awesome.

Feb 15, 2016 | | Woodstock , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We picked Rich and his crew from 4 contractors who bid on our deck. It turned out to be by far the best choice. Our deck was completed well within our timeframe, was reasonably priced, and turned out exactly as we wanted. I recommended Rich to a co-worker who was equally as pleased.

Jan 25, 2016 | | Woodstock , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had several quotes for new screened deck. Visited Rich’s website and saw what we wanted. Immediately after meeting Rich, knew we wanted to go with his company. Couldn’t be more pleased with results. The workers that were here on-site couldn’t have been nicer, always a smile and if we were to point something out to change, etc… would immediately address with a smile! Would highly recommend. We were referred to Rich by one of our neighbors whose deck they build. During our job, I believe he was able to secure at least 3 others in the neighborhood. VERY competitive and VERY professional.

Jan 13, 2016 | | Woodstock , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent experience delivering a big Trex composite project. The crew worked extremely hard and had to deal with rainy conditions along the way. I had encountered a few design issues from the original plan and Val was able to provide expert advice and delivered my dream deck. You need to look no farther than Exterior Design and Decking to do your project, you won’t be disappointed.

Jan 2, 2016 | | Woodstock , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Absolutely beaustiful work!!! My expectations were exceeded and I have been told by many that I “got a good deal”. I am already planning future projects with them.”

Dec 24, 2015 | | Woodstock , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Excellent service – everything went smoothly & well coordinated with subcontractors. We had a small hitch, but the company took care of it immediately. They are professional through & through, and if I ever need another project, I will not hesitate to use them. I had them do an area for a hot tub that we purchased, and we receive many compliments. My only problem is that we paid to have ceiling fans wired & hung under the decking, but we can’t do 1 of them because my hot tub cover lifts too close to the deck-under-cover. Small issue for the quality of work & professionalism we received.

Dec 8, 2015 | | Woodstock , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very responsive, excellent work. They did everything they said they were going to do, and the project was done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with the project.”

Dec 15, 2015 | | Fairburn , GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We added a wooden deck with built in bench, a flagstone patio with a gable roof and a wooden privacy fence. The work was wonderful. The deck and patio looks better than we could dream. The price was a bargain. We got more than we ever expected. And Tom the master carpenter is the best. He can build anything to perfection. Rich and Val were very nice and professional. I will use them again when I am ready to build the front patio.

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Request A Free Consultation

Fill out this short form and we will contact you to schedule your free in home consultation!

Why Choose Us?

  • Free In Home Consultation
  • Career Craftsmen With Years Of Experience
  • Owner Of The Company Personally Supervises The Project
  • Fully Insured With Liability And Workers Compensation Insurance